Reviews

We welcome your feedback and love to hear from our customers! Please leave us a review or contact us if you have any questions.

Read what others have been saying about Alexander’s RV & Trailer Parts & Service.

Reviews

Leave Us A Google Review | Leave Us a Facebook Review

Cindy and the team at Alexander RV are great! In business since 1951, they are knowledgeable and professional. They went out of their way to meet my needs for RV repair and maintenance!

thumb Denson Paul Pollard
July 1, 2022

Great people to work with. Stop this morning to fix my air conditioner and the most professional crew you would ever see. Fast and very friendly. Would go there again and recommend to anyone. Thanks

thumb Jeff Nees
June 13, 2022

Had some routine maintenance done along with a couple odds and ends for our camper. The whole staff is super friendly and very knowledgeable. I won’t be going anywhere else!

thumb Alec Leggio
June 7, 2022

Haven't had my work yet but they were a huge help in contacting the dealership to get my appointment lined up

thumb Steve Tumlinson
May 21, 2022

We were passing through and had an electrical problem with our RV. Despite being very busy they let us stop and patiently listened to the details, looked at the RV, and gave an honest opinion. While I was there, I noticed them working hard to answer the phones and work with each person quickly. I would recommend and would use them again. Thank you Alexander’s!

thumb Chris Sanderlin
April 5, 2022

They know RVs better than anyone else I know. Scott is a pleasure to work with on his website and marketing. They do a good job of doing the right thing for their customers and that's why they've been in business for ages!

thumb Dave Martin
March 14, 2022

Staff excellent, they got me exactly what I needed, good people to deal with

thumb Mario Adame
February 23, 2022

Honest and straight forward service. Just like they have always been

thumb Ron Scott
December 5, 2021

Done great work and fast installation of trailer Hitch (reasonable prices) $125.00 cheaper then a national chain for this install would use again

thumb Gary Jackman
December 1, 2021

Absolutely Great service and got us in and out.

thumb Jeff Perry
November 19, 2021