Reviews

We welcome your feedback and love to hear from our customers! Please leave us a review or contact us if you have any questions.

Read what others have been saying about Alexander’s RV & Trailer Parts & Service.

Reviews

Leave Us A Google Review | Leave Us a Facebook Review

5 star review  We were passing through and had an electrical problem with our RV. Despite being very busy they let us stop and patiently listened to the details, looked at the RV, and gave an honest opinion. While I was there, I noticed them working hard to answer the phones and work with each person quickly. I would recommend and would use them again. Thank you Alexander’s!

thumb Chris Sanderlin
April 5, 2022

5 star review  They know RVs better than anyone else I know. Scott is a pleasure to work with on his website and marketing. They do a good job of doing the right thing for their customers and that's why they've been in business for ages!

thumb Dave Martin
March 14, 2022

5 star review  Staff excellent, they got me exactly what I needed, good people to deal with

thumb Mario Adame
February 23, 2022

5 star review  Honest and straight forward service. Just like they have always been

thumb Ron Scott
December 5, 2021

5 star review  Done great work and fast installation of trailer Hitch (reasonable prices) $125.00 cheaper then a national chain for this install would use again

thumb Gary Jackman
December 1, 2021

5 star review  Absolutely Great service and got us in and out.

thumb Jeff Perry
November 19, 2021

5 star review  Katlyn was very helpful and polite...Give her a raise.

thumb 07FRG
July 26, 2021

5 star review  Friendly and knowledgeable people to deal with. They go the extra mile.

thumb Scott Demshar
July 19, 2021

5 star review  Great people! Had a trailer wheel bearing burn up on the way to Evansville. Found them on a google search. Called them and they were very responsive and ready for us when we got there. Had the parts in stock and got us on our way quickly.

thumb Ken Edmond
January 6, 2021

5 star review  We can say only good things about these people. We were traveling down to Arizona and our trailer broke. No one would make time to spend for a small weld repair. They took us in and had us on the road in less than an hour. We are grateful to no end. Thanks guys 🤗

thumb Uranela Hadji-Nureva
December 17, 2020